The Leadership Challenge logo, a wiley brand product Virtual Workshop Registration

To secure your spot in our upcoming virtual Leadership Challenge Workshops, complete the registration form and select your workshop option.
Once registered, you will receive an email outlining the next steps for finalising your place on the workshop.
Workshop Option 1
5 Modular Virtual Zoom Sessions
Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August
TIME ZONES:
10.00am - 1.00pm (GMT +7)
11.00am - 2.00pm (AWST)
1.00pm - 4.00pm (AEST)
Workshop Option 2
2 Full Day Virtual Zoom Sessions
Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th August
TIME ZONES:
9.00am - 4.30pm (GMT +7)
10.00am - 5.30pm (AWST)
12.00pm - 7.30pm (AEST)